Make all payments to the order of Wakanda

black-panther-art-720x1107

Well when Marvel were making their announcement for the Phase 3 of their movies, there were alot of things I was expecting. Movie names, yes. Castings, yes. Doctor Strange, yes. Doctor Strange was the casting I was hankering for. But there was a huge one I had no idea or even crossed my mind. That was Black Panther. I never thought that they would announce the king of Wakanda. I also didn’t think he would pop up in Captain America:Civil War and that they would just tell us. Well they did announce it. Not only that but they told us who would be playing him. Actor Chadwick Boseman, who you may all know from Draft Day and Get on Up, has been cast as one of Marvel Universes top 5 smartest men and king to one of the biggest nations in the universe. I honestly couldn’t be happier. I see it. Now all i need is to SEE IT! Black Panther is lined up to appear in 2017 and he will be a prince for now. I’m hoping he will appear in Avengers Infinity War. I mean he’s like the black Iron Man, so why not. In a sign of kismet Chadwick is also this month’s GQ cover boy. Boy was all this planned amazingly well. Check out his interview on newstands this month or on GQ website.

B1DjfrMIAAA2Xic

Steve Rogers(Chris Evans), T’Challa(Chadwick Boseman), and Tony Stark(Robert Downey Jr)

Leave a Reply

