Rag & Bone- NYFW 2014

rag-bone

06-rag-and-bone-designers-090209-lg

 

OK, anybody who knows me, knows my love for certain lines. In the spotlights on my favs and designers I’m watching this fashion week you will also learn them. Well in the top 5 is Rag and Bone. I found out about them years ago. Since learning about this awesome duo, I’ve watched them become greater and greater. I will talk about them more later in the month, like their background and the growth of the company. Just what you need to know is that I was waiting for this show with baited breath and it did not disappoint me at all.

Here are just the few that I loved:

rg12-jumbo rg13-jumbo rg20-jumbo rg26-jumbo rg34-jumbo rg35-jumbo

 

Of course I gotta spotlight the celebs that showed up. Joe Jonas showed up, along with Swizz Beatz, Karolina Kurkova, Anna Wintour, and the beautiful Liberty Ross:

 

Rag & Bone Women's FW 2014 Show Rag & Bone Women's FW 2014 Show Rag & Bone Women's FW 2014 Show Rag & Bone Women's FW 2014 Show Rag & Bone Women's FW 2014 Show

 

I say like me they were showing the boys Rag&Bone love!!!

All photos courtesy of JustJared

Leave a Reply

