Herve Leger- NYFW 2014

img-thing

 

Herve Leger is one of my favorite lines for women. In my opinion, they are one of the great lines when it comes to showing the female form. Many know about the “bandage dress”. The dress has become one of their known staples like DVF’s wrap dress. So of course I was looking forward to seeing the looks from this weeks show. Here are some of my favs of course.

hl2-jumbo hl13-jumbo hl14-jumbo hl24-jumbo hl27-jumbo

These are just my favs from the show. I wonder if any will get a red carpet debut. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

