Selfie Sunday!! Spotlight: Self Magazine

self_logo  olympics-gold-medal-body-header

 

So ladies, when I’m with my friends they always talk about the want to do things in both a timely manner but also get the most out of their workout. Normally my friends read Self magazine like i read Men’s Health. I saw a few things, that like the men, can be done without feeling like you need to drive to the gym and then wait for machines or weights or whatever. We know the waiting makes you wanna get back in the car. So I found a great article that shows 10 great workouts that you can do quickly at home, in and out. Self Magazine calls them the “10 Essential Body Moves”. I’m posting them here. Let me know if Health and Wellness on Sundays is a great way to start your day. BTW you only have to do them a minute each. Shoot men need these.

10 Essential Body Moves. Self Magazine

anyone-can-do-it-00-fiss431

Leave a Reply

