Selfie Sunday!!! 20 Superfoods for Weight Loss

Image

 

In posting about the New Year/New You earlier, when I got to Self Magazine’s site there article struck my eye. Just like Men’s Health, they have a list of superfoods to help out the ladies. I thought I would post the link here. Now we can all make smoothies and salads or even make a meal a little bit more heroic. Its all about taking our health into consideration even if just one meal at a time. (I swear that should be a slogan) Hopefully someone gets something from this article. Let me know, would love to see how the foods work out for you and what meals you’ve come up with. Maybe i’ll even post recipes incorporating the foods.

20 Superfoods for Weight Loss

 

Image

Leave a Reply

