Tech Tuesday: Tech News Spotlight CNet

Image

 

For years now I have been involved with technology. From being on my fourth iPhone to my third laptop/fourth computer. I studied IT for a few years and still spend a huge amount of time on my computer or phone. I’m always connected. In saying that, one of my favorite news outlets is cNet. CNet is an all around great site. It covers news, tech reviews, answering questions, and also trial downloads. There isn’t much that you can’t find at cNet. Today i thought to inform you of them for my first Tech News Spotlight, because its a given that if you ask me a tech question, there the first place i’m going to. CNet was founded in 1994 by Halsey Minor and Shelby Bonnie. It was acquired by CBS in 2008. The media company/site is a great place to keep up to date on everything in the tech world. Add them to your favorites and i’m sure you will love them as much as I do.

 

CNet Official YouTube Page

CNet-Product Reviews and prices, software downloads, and tech news

 

Leave a Reply

